Please know that if you choose to make an account, we will NEVER sell your information to anyone. Ever. Your account dashboard is for you to view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and edit your password and account details.
Thanks so much for your interest in our site, products and/or our services.
Your account and all of your data is completely deleted when you choose to delete it. We do not retain any of your information.
Track Your Shipment
If you would like to check the status of your shipment, please see this page.
Please note that:
- Your order will not show up here unless it has already been shipped, and
- Your order will only be visible in this link if you have paid for Canada Post Expedited™ Shipping with tracking.
As always, please reach out if you have a question or concern. We are happy to assist. You may contact us through our contact form, or try us on the wee chat app in the left hand corner of your screen. If we are unable to reply, your message will go to our email.
Please give us a couple of days to reply, as we are busy in the studio. Thanks.